#FashionPulse2018 Colour Power NIIFD's annual Fashion extravaganza

National Institute of Interior & Fashion Designing held their annual Fashion extravaganza at the St Andrews Auditorium Bandra. And their Students made a splash with their eclectic designs. The show was graced by Chief Guest Fashion Designer Vikram Phadnis with special guests Ms Gurpreet Kaur Chadha, and showstoppers in Shaleen Bhanot, Ms Earth Priyanka Khurana, Mrs India Pride of Nation 2017 Mayanka Sharma Patel, Miss Tiara Teen India 2018 Shubhangi Majumdar. The Guests of honor were Ms Archana Kochar, Ms Amy Billimoria, Ms Meher Castellino, Mr Anil Murarka, Mr Salman Malkani, Mr Vijay Shukla. The judges included Shradha Vora, Mr C Singh, Mr Manish Reshamwala, Ms Geeta Castellino.


Popular posts from this blog

TDSAT tells Reliance Big TV to clear dues or face disconnection of service from Antrix- Television Post

#ErosInternational signs four film co-production deal with #DrishyamFilms

Film ‘#MumbaiDreams’ Poster Unveiled by #FaaizAnwar, #RitikaGulati, #ShivomYadav, #HoneyLamba, #RajanBhan