Meet the creators of the Connected Commonwealth

Meet the creators of the Connected Commonwealth

About usEventsContact us
To ensure you continue to receive regular updates about the CTO's events, please add to your address book or safe senders list.
Speakers and panellists you will meet at the Commonwealth Telecommunications Organisation Forum 2015...
Houlin Zhao
Secretary-General, International Telecommunications Union
Dr Fred Okeng'o Matiang'i
Cabinet Secretary, Ministry of Information, Communication and Technology, Kenya
Honourable Aiyaz Sayed-Khanum
Attorney-General and Minister for Finance, Public Enterprises, Public Service and Communication, Fiji
Honourable Kondwani Nankumwa
Minister for Information and Civic Education, Malawi
Abdoulkarim Soumaila
Secretary-General, African Telecommunications Union
Francis Wangusi
Director-General, Communications Authority of Kenya
Dr Eugene Juwah
Executive Vice-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Nigerian Communications Commission
Cris Seecharan
Chief Executive Officer, Telecommunications Authority of Trinidad & Tobago
Professor Tim Unwin
Secretary-General, Commonwealth Telecommunications Organisation
Shola Taylor
Secretary-General Elect, Commonwealth Telecommunications Organisation
Nigel Hickson
Vice-President, Europe, Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers
Gabriel Solomon
Head of Regulatory Affairs, GSMA
... and many more!

To view the draft programme please download the agenda.
To register to attend, to sponsor or to exhibit, please contact


Popular posts from this blog

TDSAT tells Reliance Big TV to clear dues or face disconnection of service from Antrix- Television Post

#ErosInternational signs four film co-production deal with #DrishyamFilms

Film ‘#MumbaiDreams’ Poster Unveiled by #FaaizAnwar, #RitikaGulati, #ShivomYadav, #HoneyLamba, #RajanBhan