Filmi News

 '' Awesome Mausam'' Final Mixing Completed

            The final mixing of Triveni Movies International's maiden venture ''Awesome Mausam'' is completed at Fiesta Studio.Beind written and directed by  Yogesh Bhardwaj .the film is produced by Mukesh Chaudhary and it stars introducing Rahul Sharma, top model of Bengal Ambalika Sarkar, Prince Sondhi, Mukesh Tiwari and Suhasini Mulay with Shailendra Gaur, Lalitesh Jha, Manmohan Tiwari, Shikha Itkan, Varsh Bhatnagar,Satya Prakash Gupta, Bachan Pachahara, Pooja Dixit, Aakanksha Awasthi etc.

                Lyrics by Yogesh Bhardwaj, music by Manishankar, Komal Aran Ataria and Ishan Ghosh,editing by Govind Dubey,  choreography by Sabina Khan, Ricky Gupta, Sanjeev Sharma and Narendra Sharma, art by Rajkishore Chaudhary and action by Raju Verma are the other major credits of the film and it is all set to release on 18th March..

                  Master Neel Tyagi Signed For '' Sanam Phir Milenge''

                       Master Neel Tyagi who recently played the role of a grand son of Rishi Kapoor in ''Sanam Re'' is signed by producer -director Bobby Singh for his maiden venture "Sanam Phir Milenge''. Tanya Tyagi and Vinod Naik are also signed to play important roles in the film. Being produced under the banner of Aman Karan International the film is written by Bobby Singh and it has lyrics by Subhash Sharma, music by Gaurav Vasvani, Pawan Atwal and Amod Bhatt, cinematography by Vijay Arora, sound by Pradeep Suri, art by Jayant Deshmukh, editing by Ballu Saluja and choreography by Longinus Fernandes. The regular shooting of film will commence in end of March and film will be shot at London and Haryana..

                             Two Songs recorded For "Shraap''

                     Noted Bangla producer Neelam Sharma now ventures into Hindi film and her first Hindi film ''Shraap'' is launched with the recording of two songs. Both the songs are composed and rendered by Shibani Kashyap.  This out and out horror film is being produced under the banner of Neelam Sharma Entertainment and it is co produced by Sanjay Sharma. Faisal Saif is the writer -director of the film and it stars Rajpal Yadav, Kavita Radheshyam, ''Yaariyan'' fame Dev Sharma, Aman Verma, , Aryan Vaid, Anjan Srivastav, Naseer Abdulla, Anupam Shyam,  Nishant Pandey, Puneet Vashishth and Amita Nagia, 

                      The start to finish shooting of the film will commence from 7th March at Shilong and it will also be shot in the  jungles of Cherapunji and Tawang.

                 The film has music by Shibani Kashyap and Altaf Sayyed, cinematography by Sharath Kumar G. and editing by Ashtosh Anand Verma.. 


Popular posts from this blog

TDSAT tells Reliance Big TV to clear dues or face disconnection of service from Antrix- Television Post

#ErosInternational signs four film co-production deal with #DrishyamFilms

Film ‘#MumbaiDreams’ Poster Unveiled by #FaaizAnwar, #RitikaGulati, #ShivomYadav, #HoneyLamba, #RajanBhan